Super Bowl Ad Faves 2013

I decided to keep a list during the Super Bowl of my favorite ads.  Here’s this year’s list.  I think the Montana Stain from Tide was my winner this year.

Enjoy!

Oreo

My wife is a soon-to-be ex-librarian, so I thought this was a good one.

Volkswagen

I guess this had some backlash.  Calm down, mon.  The dude is from Minnesota, after all.

Taco Bell

I have this vision that this is what goes on in the retirement communities during the winter.

Tide

The magic Montana stain was a brilliant and funny concept.

Cars.com

This one reminds me of the outpost.com ad of many years ago.

Here’s the cars.com commercial:

The ads are fun, aren’t they?

Published by

bhackerson

I am a software lab manager in the Corporate Research Lab at 3M in St. Paul.

Leave a Reply

