YouTube Favorites from 2010

Those who know me well will tell you how much I enjoy a good YouTube video.  I think YouTube is an amazing site that enables sharing of video from a variety of sources and over many topics.  While there are some great business uses, I primarily view it for fun.

So, with that theme in mind, I would like to share a couple of favorites from 2010.  First, here is a video (I think from the Leno show originally) featuring President Obama.  It’s a spoof based on how he must have been feeling after the Republican victories in the mid-term elections.  No matter your political leaning, it’s funny stuff.

The second one is an ad from the UK (I think).  As a golfer, I got a kick out of this one as I would definitely drop a new ball should it be anywhere near an alligator.  The political incorrectness in this ad continues in a couple of subsequent ads which I will leave for you to search for on YouTube.  Enjoy!

 

Published by

bhackerson

I am a software lab manager in the Corporate Research Lab at 3M in St. Paul.

Leave a Reply

