The Big Plays Blog Turns 1!

Didn’t think it would happen, but I managed to sustain this effort through the whole year.  For me, that was a notable accomplishment.  Welcome, now, to Year 2.

Whale Watching in Monterey Bay, October 2010

In 2011, I will work a little harder to add content.  More relevant content with greater frequency will be the approach here.  I noticed today that WordPress (the host of my blog site) has a contest to inspire more blogging.  I am going to make a goal of a weekly post.  Hopefully by simply writing it down makes it a stronger personal commitment.  Let’s see how it goes.

Published by

bhackerson

I am a software lab manager in the Corporate Research Lab at 3M in St. Paul.

Leave a Reply

